Kylie's Birthday 2012-02-04

Kylie’s Birthday 2012-02-04

Here’s the set I concocted for Kylie’s birthday in 2012. I did actually record one on the night, but due to the fact that I had never mixed on a Denon mixer before, some of my levels were a bit screwed – when I checked out the recording when sober enough several days later, I realised that most of the levels were stuffed and were constantly clipping 🙁 Due to popular demand (ie the prodding of my ladyFriend) I re-recorded it 🙂

To listen to or download the set, click below :

DrClaw – Kylie’s Birthday Set 2012

Tracklist :

# Title Artist
1 Perception – New Vocal Mix Slide, Cass
2 Sun & Moon (Bart Claessen Lost Dub) Above & Beyond featuring Richard Bedford
3 The Longest Road (Robbie Rivera Remix) Morgan Page feat. Lissie
4 Beautiful (feat. Derba Andrew) Ferry Corsten
5 But I Did (Extended Mix) Beat Service feat. Neev Kennedy
6 Waiting (Vocal Mix) Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt
7 Good For Me (Above and Beyond Club Mix) Above And Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston
8 Yin (Solid Globe Remix) Nickelson
9 Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface And Terminal Remix) John O’Callaghan feat Josie
10 10 In 01 Members Of Mayday
11 Anjunabeach (Nitrous Oxide Remix) Above And Beyond
12 The Mind (Activa Remix) John Dopping
13 Ultra Curve (Original Mix) Cosmic Gate
14 Tomorrow (12 Inch version) Cosmic Gate
15 O (Overdrive) (Club Mix) DJ Scot Project


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *